Loddon District is one of several districts that make up the scouting county of Royal Berkshire. The catchment area for the District is centred on Woodley and includes Earley, Lower Earley, Charvil, Hurst, Sonning, Twyford and Wargarve.

The District is headed by a District Commissioner (DC) who is Geoff Barnes 

Members of the District team are :-

Deputy District Commissioner (Adult Support) : Jenny Lamprell 

District Youth Commissioner : Hugh Leach

District Chairman : Donald MacDonald 

District Explorer Scout Commissioner (DESC): Stuart Johnson

District Explorer Scout Administrator (DESA): Lynda Evans

District Scout Network Commissioner (DSNC): contact DC 

ADC Scouts:Richard Hills

ADC Cubs:Gwen Lazenby 

ADC Beavers: Contact DBSL’s  Jane or Sam 

ADC Activities:Paul Norris

DBSL: Jane Moore   

DBSL:  Sam Lamb

DCSL: David Hughes

DSL: Robert Kimber

District Scout Active Support Manager: Paul Fahey

District Secretary: Helen Price

Appointments Secretary: Ulla Swynford Lain

District Treasurer: Lucy Collaco 

Badge Secretary: Ian Loring

Webmaster: vacant

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.